Turnage, M.-A. (2014) Håkan. [Composition]

Image (frontispiece)
hakan.png - Published Version
Available under License Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives.

Download (80kB) | Preview


For solo trumpet and orchestra. Duration: 20 minutes.

Item Type: Composition
Additional Information: Premiered on the 5th of August, 2015, by Håkan Hardenberger (trumpet) and the West Australian Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Baldur Brönnimann, at the Perth Concert Hall.
Uncontrolled Keywords: contemporary, classical, composition, concerto, orchestra
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Division: Composition
Depositing User: Andrew Chen
Date Deposited: 10 Jul 2017 10:50
Last Modified: 29 Mar 2019 16:07
URI: http://researchonline.rcm.ac.uk/id/eprint/211

Actions (login required)

Edit Item Edit Item