Aberrant Growth (2010)

Kittos, H. (2019) Aberrant Growth (2010). [Composition]

HK_Aberrant Growth_sextet_2010.pdf

Download (13MB) | Preview


For sextet (flute, clarinet, percussion, piano, violin, double bass), plus conductor, 9'30. Commissioned by Migrant Sound. First performed by Ensemble Exposé, Roger Redgate, 27 May 2010, The Warehouse, London. Video of performance available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggxFfRInNi0

Item Type: Composition
Uncontrolled Keywords: composition, sextet
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Division: Composition
Depositing User: Ms Katharine Liley
Date Deposited: 20 May 2019 14:22
Last Modified: 20 May 2019 14:22
URI: http://researchonline.rcm.ac.uk/id/eprint/495

Actions (login required)

Edit Item Edit Item