Items where Author is "Littlewood, J."

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: Edited book
Number of items: 1.

Edited book

Wintle, C. and Garnham, A. M. and Woodhouse, S. and Littlewood, J., eds. (2019) Hans Keller: Beethoven’s string quartet in B flat major, op. 130: four lectures. The Hans Keller Archive . Boydell & Brewer, Martlesham. ISBN 9780993198366 (paperback) 9780993377433 (e-book)

This list was generated on Sat Sep 30 03:07:38 2023 BST.