Fujikura, D. (2016) GO. [Composition]

Full text not available from this repository. (Request a copy)


For mixed quintet: piano, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn. Duration: 23 minutes.

Item Type: Composition
Additional Information: Premiered on the 14th of June, 2017 by Yu Kosuge (piano), Philippe Tondre (oboe), Makoto Yoshida (clarinet), Rie Koyama (bassoon), Teunis Van Der Zwart (horn), in Kirya, Gunma, Japan.
Uncontrolled Keywords: chamber, contemporary, classical, composition, piano, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, quintet
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Division: Music Education
Depositing User: Andrew Chen
Date Deposited: 10 Jul 2017 10:47
Last Modified: 28 Mar 2019 17:17
URI: http://researchonline.rcm.ac.uk/id/eprint/176

Actions (login required)

Edit Item Edit Item