Items where Subject is "M Music and Books on Music > M Music > Collections > Collected works of individual composers"

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS
Group by: Creators | Item Type
Jump to: B | C | S
Number of items at this level: 7.


Brown, R. and Charlston, T. (2010) Quantz: Flute Sonatas vol. 1. Uppernote Publications, London.

Brown, R. and Charlston, T. (2010) Quantz: Flute Sonatas vol. 2. Uppernote Publications, London.


Charlston, T. (2007) Albertus Bryne: keyboard music for harpsichord and organ. Norskmusikforlag, Oslo. ISBN 978-82-7093-567-3

Charlston, T. (2009) Carlo Ignazio Monza: Pièces Modernes pour le clavecin. Norskmusikforlag, Oslo. ISBN 978-82-7093-591-8

Charlston, T. (2004) Matthew Locke arr. Terence Charlston: thirteen keyboard pieces for harpsichord and organ. Peacock Press, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge. ISBN 1–904846–0205


Smith, R. L. (1992) Do-it-yourself editions: review of 'Canzoni da suonare a 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 & 13 (Italian instrumental music of the 16th and 17th centuries, vol. 26)' by Pietro Lappi, edited by James Ladewig. The Musical Times, 133 (1789) p. 124. ISSN 0027-4666 (print) 2397-5318 (online)

Smith, R. L. (1992) Edition review: 'Henry Butler: collected works' by Elizabeth V. Phillips and Jack Ashworth. The Musical Times, 133 (1794) p. 398. ISSN 0027-4666 (print) 2397-5318 (online)

This list was generated on Sun May 19 03:05:19 2024 BST.