Items where Subject is "M Music and Books on Music > M Music > Instrumental music > One solo instrument"

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS
Group by: Creators | Item Type
Number of items at this level: 38.


Smith, R. L. (1993) Book/edition review: 'The art of the unmeasured prelude for harpsichord' by Colin Tilney. Early Music, 21 (1). pp. 131-134. ISSN 0306-1078 (print) 1741-7260 (online)


Charlston, T. (2020) Prelude. [Composition] (Unpublished)

Cole, J. (2020) Templum. [Composition] (Unpublished)

Hesketh, K. (2002) Aphorisms. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2014) Barbiglio (derivato). [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2010) Die hängende Figur ist Judas (Drei Perspektiven). [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2014) Entanglements (Dance scenes). [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2007) Gabo's Opus. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2012) Heu, heu, heu...Eine kleine ausschweifende Feier. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2016) Horae (pro Clara). [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2014) IMMH. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2008) Les Grandes Plaines du Jour. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2015) The Lullaby of the Land Beyond (in fond memory of Oliver Knussen). [Composition] (Unpublished)

Hesketh, K. (2013) The Mechanical Turk. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2006) Notte oscura (arrangement for solo piano). [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2011) Poetic Conceits. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2011) Pour Henri. [Composition]

Hesketh, K. (2004) Three Japanese Miniatures. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2004) Black Lanterns. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2015) Darling Eve in the evil garden. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2002) Dædalus Remembers. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2008) Klop's last bite. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2009) Mantis. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2005) Maïastra. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2012) Migas Book 1. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2004) Nigredo. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2006) Tauromaquia. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2007) a book of colours. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2007) brief candles. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2005) disparate. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2004) feet of clay. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2014) the man in the wind and the west moon. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2006) a second box of brief candles. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2005) the sharp end of night. [Composition]

Holt, S. (2007) a table of noises. [Composition]


Charlston, T. (2007) Albertus Bryne: keyboard music for harpsichord and organ. [Edition]

Charlston, T. (2009) Carlo Ignazio Monza: Pièces Modernes pour le clavecin. [Edition]

Charlston, T. (2004) Matthew Locke arr. Terence Charlston: thirteen keyboard pieces for harpsichord and organ. [Edition]

This list was generated on Sun Sep 20 03:04:47 2020 BST.